Add to Favorites Home 中文
 
Heat Engine Sub-Company
Electrical Sub-Company
Welding Supervision Station
Overseas Sub-Company
Piping Sub-Company
Maintenance Sub-Company
Municipal Sub-Company
Thermoelectric Commissioning...
Machinery Rental Center
Power Construction Equipment MFG...
Science Industrial And Trading...
 
Piping Sub-company is mainly engaged in natural gas piping, station, valve construction and installation. There are 17 management personnel, 2 undergraduates, 5 college students, 4 personnel with intermediate title and 3 first or second class constructors.
 
Main achievements: Shanghai natural gas piping network phase I and phase II, beilun, yinzhou, shaoxing and xiaoshan section of Zhejiang hangyong line gas piping project, huzhou section of Zhejiang hangjia line gas piping project and so on.
 
In these achievements, the shaoxing section, xiaoshan section, and huzhou section first finished the construction among all the tenders. Xiaoshan linpu-zhuji diankou was awarded by owner for completion one month in advance. #3 project department of Shanghai natural gas main piping network was awarded the advanced team of Shanghai Meritorious Contest.
    Address: Longchang Road, Yangpu District, No. 235,Shanghai City
     Phone: 021-65434771
Copyright @ Shanghai Power Erection No.1 Co.
Shanghai ICP 06005918

加入收藏 设为欧冠足彩 English
 
热机分欧冠足彩
电气分欧冠足彩
焊接监督站
海外分欧冠足彩
管道分欧冠足彩
检修分欧冠足彩
市政分欧冠足彩
热电调试中心
机械租赁中心
修造厂
科工贸
 

 

        管道分欧冠足彩主要从事天然气管道、场站、阀室施工和安装。管道分欧冠足彩管理人员17名;大学本科2名;专科5名;中级职称4名;一、二级建造师3名。

        主要业绩:上海天然气管网一期、二期工程,浙江杭甬线输气管道工程北仑、鄞州、绍兴和萧山段,浙江杭嘉线输气管道工程湖州段,浙江萧山临浦-诸暨店口的天然气管道工程等等;浙江诸暨店口和平湖天然气门站施工和安装工程。

        其中绍兴和萧山段,湖州段均各标段中率先完成施工,萧山临浦-诸暨店口提前一个月完成获业主嘉奖。2009年上海天然气主干管网3标段项目部获得上海市立功竞赛先进集体。

  联系地址:上海市杨浦区隆昌路235号   电话:021-65434771 Copyright @ 2011 欧冠足彩安装第一工程欧冠足彩
沪ICP备 06005918