Add to Favorites Home 中文
 
Heat Engine Sub-Company
Electrical Sub-Company
Welding Supervision Station
Overseas Sub-Company
Piping Sub-Company
Maintenance Sub-Company
Municipal Sub-Company
Thermoelectric Commissioning...
Machinery Rental Center
Power Construction Equipment MFG...
Science Industrial And Trading...
 
Maintenance Sub-company, established on May 2007, mainly undertakes the inspection, transformation and maintenance for Power Plant. The business contains: the inspection of boiler heated surface components and gas water system, the inspection of valve pump, the inspection of turbine and generator, the maintenance and inspection of first or second electrical equipment, and the maintenance ,check and inspection of thermal instruments.
 
         The sub-company has actively and conscientiously implemented “improve the quality continuously with all the efforts” on the purpose of providing the excellent quality services, enhanced scientific and orderly development ability of the company by action, and brought the honor to polish the brand for company.
   
         Project Achievements:
         The inspection and maintenance for Shidongkou No.1 and No.2 Power Plant; inspection for Shidongkou Gas Turbine Power Plant; the inspection and maintenance for Caojing Power Plant; #4 unit inspection for Waigaoqiao No.1 Power Plant; the inspection for Nanshan Power Plant; #12-#14 units overhaul for Zhonghai Hainan generation Power Co.Ltd.; unit equipment maintenance for Power Plant in Shanghai; the replacement project of oil pipes bottom plate for Zhabei Power Plant and so on. The Excellent quality service from the maintenance sub-company ia awarded the highly evaluation from owner.
    Address: Longchang Road, Yangpu District, No. 235,Shanghai City
     Phone: 021-65434771
Copyright @ Shanghai Power Erection No.1 Co.
Shanghai ICP 06005918

加入收藏 设为欧冠足彩 English
 
热机分欧冠足彩
电气分欧冠足彩
焊接监督站
海外分欧冠足彩
管道分欧冠足彩
检修分欧冠足彩
市政分欧冠足彩
热电调试中心
机械租赁中心
修造厂
科工贸
 

 

        检修分欧冠足彩成立于2007年5月。主要负责电厂的检修、改造、维护,业务包括锅炉受热面组件及汽水系统的检修、阀门泵类检修、汽轮机及发电机检修。一二次电气设备维护、保养、检修,热工仪表维护、校验、检修。

        检修分欧冠足彩以提供优质服务为宗旨,积极认真做到“工作力度不减,质量不断提高”,以实际行动提升企业科学有序发展能力,为企业擦亮名片增光添彩。

人员结构:
经理:                 1名
副经理:             2名
管理员:             4名
施工管理员:    7名
安(质)人员: 3名
技术人员:         6名
 
技术力量:
高级技师:       6名
技师:               2名
助理工程师:   3名
高级工:           2名
中级工:           1名

工程业绩:
石洞口一、二电厂检修、维护;石洞口燃机电厂检修;漕泾电厂检修、维护;外高桥第一电厂#4机组检修;南山电厂检修;中海海南发电有限欧冠足彩#12-#14号机组大修;上海地区电厂机组设备维护消缺;闸北电厂油管底板更换工程等。检修分欧冠足彩的优质服务受到业主高度评价。

  联系地址:上海市杨浦区隆昌路235号   电话:021-65434771 Copyright @ 2011 欧冠足彩安装第一工程欧冠足彩
沪ICP备 06005918